Section Managers

SECTION CHAIR
 

Karl Kuhn
Tektronix
949-789-1335
karl.j.kuhn@tektronix.com

PAST SECTION CHAIR
 

Michael Maher
Nextel
703-592-7702
michael.maher@nextel.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
 

William W. Weston
Federal Sales Manager
Evertz Microsystems, Ltd.
703-330-8600
weston@evertz.com


EASTERN REGION GOVERNOR
 

Rudy Niznansky
Thomson Grass Valley 301-845-4887
rudy.niznansky@thomson.net


BOARD OF MANAGERS
(Term expiration year in parenthesis)
 

Tom Hackett (2011)
Communications Engineering Inc.
703-550-5800
thackett@commeng.com

James O'Neal (2012)
TV Technology (Newbay Media)
703-960-4929
crm114j@verizon.net

Bob Natwick (2012)
Utah Scientific
301-994-1880
bnatwick@utahscientific.com

James Snyder (2012)
Library of Congress - NAVCC
202-255-3543
snyder@dtvexpress.net

Don Lockett (2011)
Corporation for Public Broadcasting
202.879.9690
dlockett@cpb.prg

Eric Wenocur (2011)
Lab Tech Systems
301-438-8270
eric@lab-tech-systems.com


ALL DAY MEETING COORDINATOR
 

Peter Wharton
 

EDUCATION & OUTREACH COMMITTEE
 

Bob Natwick (Chair)
Utah Scientific
301-994-1880
bnatwick@utahscientific.com James Snyder
202-255-3543
snyder@dtvexpress.net

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE - DC, MD, VA, and WV:
 

Tom Hackett
Communications Engineering Inc.
703-550-5800
thackett@commeng.com

PROGRAM CHAIR
 

Eric Wenocur
Lab Tech Systems
301-438-8270
eric@lab-tech-systems.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR
 

Jim Suthard
WUSA-TV
202-895-5708
jrsuthard@gmail.com


Section Hotline: 202-895-5660
Courtesy of WUSA-TV9